Golf Tournaments

Let Turkey Creek Golf Course host your next golf tournament. We have all the components for a memorable event - 18 regulation length holes, practice facilities, food and beverages. Our staff is committed to making every tournament a successful event. Consider a shotgun start or consecutive tee times, a charity golf tournament, corporate golf outings or a reunion with your golf buddies.
2017 Tournament Schedule
Thursday, April 6 • McPherson High School Invitational
2:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
Friday, April 7 • Breakfast Club Masters
1:00 p.m. Tee Time
Saturday, April 8 • 2-Man Kickoff
9:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, April 22 • Business Women's Group
Tuesday, May 2 • Buhler High School Invitational
2:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, May 13 • McPherson Optimist Memorial
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Sunday, May 21 • Duffers of Kansas
Saturday, May 27 • Create a Legacy Tournament
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, June 3 • 14th Annual Pat Noyes Golf Experience
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Tuesday, June 6 • Catbackers Tournament
11:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, June 10 • Tartan Turkey Tournament
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Monday, June 12 - Thursday, June 15 • State Junior Championship
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25 • McPherson City Tournament
June 23 @ Turkey Creek Golf Course
June 24 @ Rolling Acres Golf Course
June 25 @ McPherson Country Club
Tuesday, July 4 • Bomberger Family Reunion
8:00 a.m. Tee Time
Saturday, July 15 • Ulster Project Tournament
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23 • Turkey Creek Men's Club Championship
Saturday, July 29 • McPherson Football
8:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, August 5 • Stanion Electric
7:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Friday, August 18 • Pipeliners
7:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, August 19 • CHS
7:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Monday, September 4 • Patriot Day
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Friday, September 8 • McPherson Concrete
1:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 16 • Johns Manville
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 30 • McPherson College Champions Club
8:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 7 • Guns & Hoses
Monday, October 9 & Tuesday, October 10 • Central Christian College Invitational
8:30 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. Shotgun Starts