McPherson Main Street

Merchants and shoppers alike benefit from events sponsored by McPherson Main Street.

McPherson Main Street is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion and development of the Downtown McPherson area.

The membership-based organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors whose primary focus is to raise awareness of the products and services available in our community. This is accomplished through sales promotions, community activities that generate consumer traffic and various resources to help member businesses with expansions, re-locations and marketing.

Officers & Board of Directors

Executive Director
| Ann Engel
Board President | Mike Yates | Mattress Haven Furniture & Appliance
President Elect | Nick McQueen | McPherson Community Building
Secretary | Vacant 
Treasurer | Cece Lehman | Integrity Salon & Spa
Past President | Phil Parrish Atelier Design & Print
Member | Jonna Corrigan | The Cook's Nook
Member | Deb Luttig | Bello Capelli Salon
Member | Chad Mock | The Pink Flamingo
Member Zach Parent  | Awaken Church  
Member | Courtney Estes McPherson Co-op Credit Union
Member | Jessica Dyche| Hidden Closet Bookshelf
Member | Sandy Ide | Emprise Bank
Member | Ben Coffey | The ARK Antiques & Flea Market
Promotional street sign with the words McPherson Main Street

Contact Us

  1. McPherson Main Street
    306 N. Main
    P.O. Box 383
    McPherson, KS 67460

    Email McPherson Main Street
Poster promoting Candy Cane Cash Promo